This page branches off upon the 6 areas in The Guardian Legend.

Main, Water, Forest, Crystal, Organic, and Wasteland. Each of these areas has it's own theme, monsters, and bosses, and needs it's own key found in the Dungeon to access it. You can also download a full color map of the Area.

Main Area

Water Area

Forest Area

Crystal Area

Organic Area

Wasteland Area

[Main] [News] [Tips & Tricks] [The Bosses] [The Corridors] [The Areas]
[Screen Shots] [Fan Stuff] [Download] [Blue Lander's Guestbook]

The Guardian Legend Shrine is (c) 1998 Christopher Emirzian. All rights reserved.

The Guardian Legend is a trademark of IREM Corp., (c) 1988 IREM Corp., COMPILE and Broderbund Software, Inc.

Send E-mail to Christopher Emirzian.